IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT MAY 3, 2022	CAROLYN B JACKSON JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
H2 05 DEMOCRATIC UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	MARISSA J MCDERMOTT PROSECUTING ATTORNEY 31ST CIRCUIT Vote For One (1) Only
THOMAS M MCDERMOTT JR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	0 selected, incomplete BERNARD A CARTER
DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete FRANK J MRVAN	

**RICHARD E FANTIN** 

CIRCUIT COURT CLERK	COUNTY SHERIFF
Vote For One (1) Only	Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
ANDREW SYLWESTROWICZ	RICHARD D LIGON
MIKE BROWN	OSCAR MARTINEZ JR
ALEX GARZA	MARIA D TRAJKOVICH
ALEA GANZA	
JESSE GOMEZ	ANTHONY WILLIAMS
LORENZO ARREDONDO	
LORENZO ARREDONDO	COLINTY ASSESSOR
	Vote For One (1) Only
COUNTY AUDITOR	0 selected, incomplete
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	
o selected, incomplete	LATONYA SPEARMAN
	$\diamond$
PEGGY HOLINGA KATONA	
EDUARDO FONTANEZ	
COUNTY TREASURER	
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	
JOSEFINA MAGALLANES	J
JOHN E PETALAS	

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 5 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

## CHRISTINE CID

NORTH TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ADRIAN SANTOS

NORTH TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

PETER KATIC

**RICHARD J NOVAK** 

LISA SALINAS-MATONOVICH

JASON THARP